Yesterday~ *singing*

Kitty Cat's destroyed the bed and fell asleep~ True story!



Good morning~! Or, it's morning for me right now. Early morning. Despise its being almost 1pm. ...Oh god
AAAAnyway~ I though that I haven't bloged in a while, so I might as well do it.





Yesterday I went to see Alice in wonderland, which I have been looking forward for since forever, and even before that! But I have to say that I had been hoping for to much, so I was kind of disappointed. It was good and all, but wasn't it a bit to loving? The cat is suppose to be scary and like “Is it right, or is it left? *freaky smile*” But instead it was like “I WILL HELP YOU DEAR CRAZY HAT MAN!” Though it was cute how he was like “I want your hat~” and stuff. But it wasn't freaky, like the one that gave me nightmares in my childhood. Hm. The crazy bunny was really cute though. “You have to save bla bla bla A SPOON!” <3 Love indeed. And the twins wasn't even dancing, or whatever they are suppose to do.

The movie was cute over all, but I think my problem was that I was expecting Tim Burton's freakyness, and Alice in Wonderland's randomness. Good movie though; nice details and all, but I don't know if I will bother watching it ones again in 3D this time. I might as well just wait until it's on DVD before I watch it again...





After watching Alice in Wonderland Julia and Malin immediately left (T_T) So Johanna and I went to the City Park and played around in the snow while waiting for Johanna's mother to arrive~ I had quiet fun despise the fact that I dropped my shoe X times and were freezing. OMG, childhood <3

I took a few photos, but since it was quiet dark, I realized that only the ones I used flash one was visible in my computer, so this kind of super light picture is all you get~




Johanna~


And just before I went home, I had to go by my fathers house and greet my father's, wife's, sister. She knows me, but the I don't know here, scary reality of my life. And she looks exactly like my father's wife so I actually greeted her as my fathers wife in the beginning. Fail.

But I also got the chance to see little me, our dear Newa Naehwa~ (I will change her spelling in the end, you just wait.)


"I don't like you" faced Newa


But now I have to get ready so I can go to the city before I leave to celebrate Emilie's birthday, happy birthday to her~!


Emilie~


Always keep the faith~ Bye Bye!


Kommentarer
Postat av: puremilk

DIY numbers oil paintings,easy and simple everyone can be artist is a style of art performed by filling numbered areas with specific colors. It is a DIY craft very popular in Europe, Japan and Koreapaint by numbers kit singapore.

2012-07-04 @ 06:50:17
URL: http://www.digipainting.com
Postat av: puremilk

DIY numbers oil paintings,easy and simple everyone can be artist is a style of art performed by filling numbered areas with specific colors. It is a DIY craft very popular in Europe, Japan and Koreapaint by numbers kit singapore.

2012-07-09 @ 16:24:20
URL: http://www.paintbynumbers.sg

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0