Wano in Luleå

Yesterday I was at Wano, a small Anime convent here in Luleå.

I have to be honest and tell everyone that I really feel at home at Wano with a the geeks~ I am not to weird there, ohohohoh~ 8D
This time almost no one came, which was very sad, but I think it's because of the late “not so noticeable posters” and the sudden change of date.

This time they had a voting over the new chairman over Wano, and guess who won!? BELLA~!! Congratz to her~

I don't know what to tell really, I had bunches of fun, and I hope Wano will get the chance to grow so a lot more people will come and so on~ And they are thinking about fixing bigger space, so that's good to~ I tried to take a couple of pictures, but they all turned out to be a big, blurry MESS, so I will just post a few of the surviving pictures xD

 

Since I couldn't remember everyone's names, I decided that I wouldn't type down anyone's :3
(And the reason I havn't post the pictures I promised is because Emelie found it troublesome to sen them, Sorry)

 

Until next time,

Always keep the faith~


Kommentarer
Postat av: cherry~

Såg att det var en cosplay av Minzy! Härligt XD

2010-03-14 @ 23:14:12
Postat av: Fakegod

Ja det är mitt fel allt är mitt fel men du kna få dem om du har en usb typ och kommer förbi.

2010-03-17 @ 12:14:02
URL: http://lika-fakegod.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0