(reposted) Wrong Melody

I got a couple of request posting up some of my fanfics, and since I don't have the time to write new ones I will simply post up old ones. I don't remember which story's I wrote at which time, so I will just post them up randomly. Please do respect that my English isn't the best, and that this is old story's, which means that the grammar and spelling could be even worse.

 

Fan fiction is basically my fantasy based with a already existing character which means that the story and happening is pure fiction, and not based on reality in any kind.

 

My fictions never contains 18+ things or alike, but it sometimes involves boyxboy love and stuff like that, so be aware.

 

 

 

This first story was actually suppose to be a one shot collection about the DBSK members, but since I hate one shots, it isn't ._.;;; Don't ask, I'm just reading from old notes.

 

In this story the readers got the chance to request song which I had to use to base my story on – it was basically suppose to be something new and challenging. The titel of every chapter contains which song it's based on, and which person's point of view it is from, so I do recommend you to read it to less the confusion
This story contains both boyxboy love and boyxgirl – you have been warned.

 

ENJOY~!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0