Micah fandoom

Time seemed to have stopped when they heard the door open. Junsu and Changmin stood there, one looking confused while the other looked amused. That would be because Kibum was practically on top of Yoochun on the sofa.

“What are they doing?” Junsu asked Changmin.

“Adult stuff,” Changmin replied.

“Changmin!” Yoochun exclaimed as he pushed Kibum off. “Junsu, it’s not what you think!”

“It’s not a matter of what he thinks. It’s what he sees,” Changmin retorted rudely. He scoffed at the fact that Yoochun’s last statement sounded like a script from a movie…a movie in which a wife walked in on a cheating husband.

Junsu blinked and turned to Changmin with an innocently, confused look. “Can a guy and a guy be together? Heebon’s magazines talk about girl and guy.”

“Want me to buy you a guy and guy magazine?”

“Changmin!” Yoochun threatened.


GHHHHHHAAAAA Micah, marry me <3 No seriously, I love ALL her fanfic's sooooo much, and I have since her first fanfic ”I Choose..”! And she is only getting better~!

 

...Yes, you guessed it right. I'm ignoring my homework just to read some YooSu~ xD And I have a test tomorrow...

Right now I'm reading “There is no such thing as [running] forever”, and it's good!

You should take your time reading them!

 

http://www.winglin.net/fanfic/Micah

She has 11 story's out in winglin so far, so you just have to type “2, 3, 4,” or whatever after to get her newer storys~ for example http://www.winglin.net/fanfic/Micah11

 


Let's end it with my dear Minnie <3 (Can't call Yunho mine, he belongs to my nampyeon >:)

 

Always Keep The Faith


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nampyeon

aw buin-ah <333

2010-03-24 @ 18:06:09
Postat av: elin

Hej, besök gärna min blogg jag har rensat garderoben till priser fr 9 kr.

2010-03-31 @ 23:06:16
URL: http://buyitnoworlater.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0