I tried to ignore and pretend that I didn't hear but... ~


Miss Hévi-the-no-life at your service~!


Actually I don't really have much to tell today, I just felt like... typing xD

Been to school, done the school lala and so on, nothing fun really~ …

Oh! But I did do something today! I finished my first ever photoshop-thingy~ o_o

It looks... really bad xD And I had to use TVXQ, natural instinct, so now I disgraced TVXQ, oh you almighty ;_; Or, more of Jaejoong, but still ;_;

It didn't really turn out the way I expected, and I discovered a bunch of mistakes when I got home – but I simply didn't have the time!

But well, it's good for being something I have done, lol xD

I guess I can post it up~ *searches for it*

 


GHAAA, WHAT HAPPENED TO THE QUALITY!?!??!?!?!??! D8<


Anyway, I'm looking for some awesome drama to watch, what should I watch ? >:

BAH! Just
Always Keep the Faith

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nampyeon

BUIN-AH YEPPO <333

2010-03-22 @ 19:16:33
Postat av: Bella

Så söööt ;A;

2010-03-22 @ 23:26:41
URL: http://hoshiiyo.blogspot.com
Postat av: Emerie

söto<3



sv: du kan hitta de på sidan jag länkade xD

2010-03-23 @ 08:06:50
URL: http://emerie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0