DVD, Dork, and one more DVD ... crap


Not called dork for nothing~ 8D ohohoh~

 

As my birthday is getting closer, I decided to buy myself something.

Yes, I love buying stuff despise the fact that I find everything so freaking expensive!

I actually wasn't suppose to buy myself anything more, since I already bought to shirts at Yesstyle.com (that's super pretty <3) And there was a small chance that it would arrive in time for my birthday, but well, it didn't. But I will at last get them before my birthday party! I will show you guys some pictures when they arrive~

But actually my mum told me that she forgotten to buy me a birthday gift, so I could just order something cheap. And after many hours of puppy eyes and playing nice, my mum decided that I could order 4th Live Tour 2009 -The Secret Code- Final in Tokyo Dome !!

But of course, Tohoshinki Video Clip Collection - The One - (DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) had to look sooooo charming, and attractive, and and and just perfect, so I had to buy it! … And I did. Don't kick me in the gut for that!

And I have to go too UppCon in just two week, yiiikeees~

I will eat Korean food one day now that I'm so close to a big city! How about the other days? Let's not bother about that before the time arrives... yea... ha... ha... ha...



D-V-D-S <33

 

Oh, and I'm watching the T concert as I'm typing, and does anyone remember when Jaejoong told his fans that he always wanted armpit hair like everyone else, so he tried to shave them since he heard that it usually grows more, but instead they just disappeared, so he had NO armpit hair?I remember him being super down about it. Hey, don't blame me for liking them for to long and remembering only the most useless things!

Anyway, in the T DVD I noticed him having a little armpit hair, he must be so happy about it 8D Ha~ *dork*

 

Peace out~
Always keep the Faith


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0