A visit in Piteå

Yesterday(or the day before, since it's past midnight xD) we had a fast visit to Boden Piteå as a early birthday gift to me from Bella and Emelie, ily <3

I'm sorry for messing this two city's up, I always have and I always will ,___,'''



Tova - Emelie - Erik - Chili - Bella


We walked around in the cold city of dead, covered by snow for I don't know how long xD

We even got the chance to take picture with the pretty little birdy, just to show the snow and like three people around us that we were tourists 8D Mahahaha~


Erik - Bella - Emelie - Emeile(again) - Bella


Bella - Erik

 

After a while, we found the shop with a name that I don't remember that called itself “The heart of Piteå”, and it really was, because there were a bunch of people inside, which also means that this store was open! o_o Oh, and we also meet up with Tova and Chili there :3

While we waited for us to get...hungry xD some did some window shopping, some watched videos in Bella's camera, and some danced – literary.


Bella - Tova - Chili


Me - Emelie


Tova - Bella - Chili


Tova - Bella - Chili

 

After that, we went to eat some Thai-food, since we didn't see the Chinese resturant before on the way home. And after that, we went to the cinema to do what we were here for – watch Alice in Wonderland in 3D.


Hévi a la 3D

 

I already told everyone my thoughts of Alice in Wonderland, so the only difference was the whole 3D thing – and the toy story's 3D commercial was so awesome that I have to watch it!

Alice in Wonderland's 3D? Okay. It was awesome at first, but it didn't feel like it was 3D all the time. Expect the subtitles – a head ache. XD But I did like it more in 3D – but I still expect more from Tim Burton >: I really hope that this isn't his new style.

 

We got a little lost on the way home, but the day was wonderful, miiih <3

 

Let's end this with a picture of my cute siblings xD

Newa - Mert

 

 

I hope you will

Always Keep the faith


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0