Kenny's place

Long time no see, blogish~

Though I tell you about yesterday, and the day before that, since I haven't posted anything for quiet some time, and I will also end it with a song translation, ohohoh~

Since it is like 3, 4 parts, I will first post a post about Thursday, the first day of our school break, and then the part about Friday, and so on~

 

Thursday

I woke up 03:30 to continue studding for my IOS test, to early to any good. Buy well, better then staying up. Power naps always works!

But despise that, the test didn't end up all to good ;_; Buhu~

So basically I was tired for nothing all day! And I wore lenses that day to, which my eyes doesn't take for to many hours without my eye drops, which I of course had to leave at home. Fail fail~

At lunch I got to meet Emilie, Linnea, and the surprise guest Bella who had been super busy all week~ x'3 I wonder how weird Linnea thinks I am o_o''

After school Stina and I first went to my fathers place to eat Pizza, mmm <3 and then we got some things from my home and picked up Stina's friend... named something, not quiet sure. The yoghurt girl anyway! xD And then we went to Kenny's place~ (OMG, never walk into a man's kitchen!)


Kenny and Stina~

After a while Johanna and Pernilla arrived to, and I also got to meet a new person named Mattias. Nice too meet you, dear strong and funny guy! xD

 

Pernilla(posing) Johanna(hiding) Mattias(...sleeping?)


We started to watch a couple of movies, but in the end we only had the chance to watch one movie until I had to leave o.o;;; Well, I don't really remember much about this day, but this is what you guys get~ Fun day anyway~

Always keep the faith <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0