Today's song: After School - Because of You

I have been thinking, and yes, I will blog on English from now on, BUT!
I will have a corner which will contain Swedish, and that is 'Today's song'.
That corner will basically be a corner where I, whenever I have time, will write comments about the song, and then, later same day, I'll try translate it to Swedish. So basically it's just the translation that is on Swedish, so it won't matter much; and feel free to give me tips about which songs you would want me to comment on/translate, it can be everything from K-pop songs, to English or other country's songs! I hope this corner won't fail xD

 

The first song will be, as in the titel, After School -Because of You

 




The song:

+ This song's melody is a catchy song that's able to leave a strong impression of their frustrations and desperation, despise the fact that they forgot to show the whole 'longing' thing they talked about in the text.

+ They had a few nice details like 'Changbakke bissoriga nae mamul hunduru nwa (The sound of the rain outside my window shakes my heart)' that always takes feelings to another level. They also stated how the guy in question 'killed her pride', something many people feel, but forget to put in words.

+ Very catchy melody; one of the strongest weapon, especially in the K-pop

+ Has a few catchy moves, a must in the K-pop world.

- I don't really like the English rap, feels a little unfitting.

 

The music video:

+ The dance looks amazing in the music video

+ Love the cloths they wear while dancing

+ I will always love close ups in music videos while they cry, leaves a deep impression.

+ They used a good looking guy in the music video, female fans will always love that.

- I really don't like the way she puts on make up in the beginning of the video, you can clearly see that she isn't putting on any make up or even trying to.

- They sing boy, but in the music video it looks like one of them has a crush on a girl which kind of confuses me

- Don't really like the whole candy eating trend, it might look sexy for guys, but I will probably think it looks gross forever.

- I like the whole idea of them coming with flash lights, but I don't like the way they it turned out. It just looks like they're like 'Hi~! I'm sexy despise the fact that I carry a flash light, wanna follow me home?'

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0