Maaah~

I have to say that I haven't felt really motivated to blog for the last few days. The reason is simple; I get no comments. And as a person used to writing fanfics and get a bunch of comments, this kind of things really bothers me. Or, my brain bothers me. ”No one is commenting.” ”I know, stop reminding me!” ”No one loves you.” ”I know, shut up!” ”You only have your cats in this world.” ”Shut up, shut up, shut up! T_____T” Yes, I do talk with myself, but only in my head though so I'm not insane yet, I think. And yes, it does bother me not getting comments. I'm like this in other websites to, if I don't get comments, I first complain, and then I leave. And suddenly, a couple of months later, everyone decides to comment. Just great, make me go all emotional. Play with my feelings. HUMP! =3= !! I will get my revenge when I take over the world … maybe!

 

Anyway, my music corner got; 0 comments, yeeeey~

And I wont touch it before someone asks me to translate/rate videos, so yea, I guess that corner will be on standby for now.

And I have been thinking, should I post some of my fanfics here? Or maybe not?

And I'm thinking about making a fanfic corner that has been really popular on one of my older fanfics. Basically, you ask for a song, and maybe even a coupling, and I will write a fanfic acording to the lyrics. I might post an example in a while, but I have to remind you that I wrote it for quiet a while ago so the grammar, the way I wrote it and the poor way of explaining things isn't as great as I had hoped – not that I do much greater now, as you see on this blog entry ^^;

 

Anyway, a little about today; I had the chance to meet Emilie and Elin at lunch~ I meet Emilie for not so long ago, but it has been forever since I meet Elin (or so it feels). I also got a rare chance of saying hi to Nikita, but we didn't get to talk but I hope everything is well with her. This day have been pretty short, and since Cristina kept telling me to eat faster, even more then normal since she refused to eat today, I didn't get to take a picture of them. Waah~ TwT; Hoping for a longer meeting next time, and that Isabel would actually come so I could meet her since I haven't meet her since... forever? Or something xD
End of short day, now I'm going to eat chicken :>

 

I hope you had a great day~

Always keep the faith


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecca - Ang kläderna

Kul att du är intreserad! Frakten kan ligga på en 40 kr kan jag tänka mig. Betalsättet är väl att jag lämnar ut mina kontonummer till dig så för du in summan när du fått klänningen!



MVH rebecca!

2010-02-05 @ 17:00:47
URL: http://rebeccajos.blogg.se/
Postat av: t a k a i ♥

svar:

var klickade du då? :o

2010-02-05 @ 18:14:39
URL: http://takai.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0