I'm cinderella~

BAAAH! I have been thinking about writing for a couple of days now, but some how I never did. TWI on me! >:

But well, I haven't really done anything interesting, besides being with Sara though, so I will share some eye candy with you guys~ ;3




Oh noes, liiight~!


I spent my weekend with my father and his family. >: At Friday... My father took me to his home, and then he fell asleep. 4 hours later I got the chance to walk home in the middle of the night, in the cold snow, alone. Happiness indeed.

The they after my lovely weekend got killed by my father calling me at 10pm, telling me he will come and get me in a hour. Well, thank god the water was cold when I washed up, or I would be pretty dead- I mean, dead-er... If that is even counted as a word.

When I got in my fathers car, together with the rest of the “crew”, I had actually forgotten where we were going, s I had to admit that I was kind of shocked when my father told me that we were going to by new stuffs for his unborn baby. I had to admit, I wasn't existed at all. I know my father and his wife, and his wife's words are law – no idea getting your hopes up, thinking that you are ACTUALLY going to help them find stuff. You are only next to them, for show.

But when we arrived in ikea totally fell in love with a bookshelf – and that is the start of the story of how my money started to run like water.

I found a picture of it at ikeas homepage, but it looked pretty ugly there >: But I might as well show it until I take my time to build it at home xD


You love it, yes. <3

 

 

Well, enough about my worthless weekend.

TODAY I bought THREE pair of shoes. I <3 Shoes

And there I lost a bunch of money again *sigh* But it was worth it.

The first pair was the same as the old shoes I used, but without a bunch of holes. Yes, I'm a shoe killer.


From Din Sko for 449SEK

 

Love these shoes, they are both comfortable and pretty <3 What more can you ask for (despise a lower price)?

The other two shoes I found at the sell out.


From Zotano for 279.50SEK

 


From Din Sko for 199SEK

 

The first pair from Zotano is a bit unique for this little town called Luleå, but really pretty! Not to comfortable though – but beauty comes with pain huh?

The second pair from Din Sko is SO pretty, the picture really didn't make it any justice. But for some reason, everytime I buy this kind of shoes they have all sizes except my own, the holy 39. So this is one size to big </3 other then that it is a real killer. <3

HA! Random portrait for Mille aka Emilie posted after request. xD


Lets end this with a beautiful picture Allexius from my class took by secret.


Evil glare at the back?

B.Bye~
Always keep the faith


Kommentarer
Postat av: Clara

PLEASE!!!! Can I have the shoes from Zotano!? PLEASE?!?!

2010-02-08 @ 20:11:20
Postat av: Yongii

MEN DAMN WOMAN!! mycket skor :O <3

2010-02-09 @ 21:49:30
URL: http://yongii.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0