Drama time~

Since I have a two days break from school and (almost) finished all my homework, I though I could watch some dramas that I had put on my 'have to try watching later' list; and so I did. And since I just read about one of the dramas that I put aside from Emelie on her BDB, I though I might at last watch it. Since I now had putted it aside since season one. And Emelie wrote about season 2: that is bad.

The drama is called Bloody Monday, and so far it's really good. It's basically about this (good looking) guy that's a hacker and his life. Something common in the uncommon. Love the fact that they used the woman from Liar Game as the bad girl. NICE!


 

Other then that I haven't really done anything, despise using money again. But only on haircolour... and a razor. Stuff you need as a woman! Not shoes, I promise. I cant buy more even if I wanted to >;

Aaah~ I want to order some CDs...

I wont buy any CDs or DBSK related before I saved enough money for my “book-computer”! Self punishment! (I just wish I wouldn't find something else to use my money on...) *sigh* I suck huh?

 

Well

Lets always keep the faith~ <3

 




Kommentarer
Postat av: therése / lostheartbeat

Bloody Monday är bra :O jag är på Season 2 nu ;)

2010-02-12 @ 07:17:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0