A baby sister!

Friday~

A kind of busy day huh? xD or for me at last~
It started with me oversleeping ( Dislike >_< ), so I tried to hurry to the city to meet Bella and co~
( Sorry, can't bother writing down everyone's name, I wouldn't want to embarrass myself 8D )

I have to be perfectly honest, but the most things I remember about yesterday was that we were eating, a lot! xD Hamburger, sushi, Ice cream, milkshake and more Ice cream xD And we were, of course goofing around a lot.



Bella - Clara - Lele


Chili - Emma - Julia

And all of a sudden I got a phone call from my father, the baby was born! Apparently a copy of me as a baby~ Her name was Newa, and you read it the same as Jaehwa, but with a N instead of the J! Naehwa~

 

Newa~

 

And since I was so happy, I wanted to share my happiness right away so I broke my promise to myself ( DDDDD: ) And went to the cinema with Sara when she asked me to! ( :DDDD ) And I also got the chance to meet Sara's fiance, Jimmi! o.o He was reaaaally quiet. >.>'' Did I scare him?

We watched a movie about a gay swindler and it was quiet fun, and brain washing xD Suddenly EVERYONE was gay in my eyes, even the two totally normal guys at Max! xD

 

Sara~

 

Well, that's all for now
Always keep the faith~


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0