Wrong Melody Chapter 4 - Miduhyo (Junsu)

Girl, Let me prove that my love is real.
I'll give all my love to you, Please Trust me.’

I looked at JiHae while eating, who were looking at Yoochun, who were acting almost gay with Jaejoong, who only looked at his food with his normal Poker face. Is it just me, or is this really pathetic?

Yah, oppa. Have you ever fallen in love in first sight?” She said, finally looking at me.

“N-no, I don’t believe in that kind of things…” I said, looking down at my food.


‘I believe...I believe that one can fall in love at first sight.
Though I told you that it wasn't possible.
I only hid this thought from you because I was afraid
that you would look at me as if I was careless and hasty.’


“Of course you don’t. Sometimes even the schools little dolphin can be smart, cant he?” She said, laughing while drinking her coke.

Haha, yea…” I said, laughing nervously.

Suddenly she hit her hand on the table. “I know! God, I’m smart.” No-oh, I had a bad feeling again.

“What..?”

You and Yoochun should become friends~” She said, giving me her irresistible puppy eyes.

“WHAT!?” I screamed, making everyone look at us.

“Awn~ You wouldn’t do that for me~?” She said, biting her lip.

I looked at her eyes and sighed. Did I even have a choice?


‘To tell the truth, ever since I met you
I only lived with thoughts of you.
There was only one thing on my mind,
from when I woke up in the morning,
till when I went to bed at night.’

 

As fast as we entered the classroom, I could feel JiHae pull me inside, giving me a light ‘fighting’ before she left.

I looked up and saw Yoochun. Fighting, huh?

I dragged my legs to Yoochun, before giving saying a nervous “Hi.”

Or, at last I THINK I said that.

He looked up, first giving me a shocked face, and then laughing. “Hi.” He said with his slightly dark and manly voice.

Okay, now I got REALLY nervous. What do I do now?

I heard him laugh again, which made me stare at him again.

“I’m Yoochun, and you are?” He finally said.

“I-I’m Junsu, nice to meet you.” I said, giving him a slight bow. Okay, why did I do that?

“Oh, Junsu, I heard about you.” He said. He heard about me? Or more like, WHAT did he hear about me? “You’re the dolphin!” He said.

… what?

“I heard about you from some girls. And I heard that you have a really funny laugh to.”

O-oh, really?”

“Laugh.” He suddenly said.

“Huh?” I said, not catching what he meant.

I said laugh, so I know if it’s true or not.” He said, grinning.

“You cant just ask me to laugh.” I said, blinking.

Em… Knock knock?”

“..what?”

“Knock-knock.”

“…Who's there?”

Keith.”

“…Keith who?”

Keith me thweetheart!”

“… Huh?”

“You didn’t get it?”

“No?”

“Damn, Jaejoong was right, I shouldn’t use that one.” He said with a disappointed look.

I looked at him and couldn’t hold back my laughter. Weirdo.

Suddenly Yoochun started to laugh along. “You really have a weird laugh~” He said.

Suddenly I felt a glare and looked at the side. There was no one else then Kim Jaejoong.

If Yoochun was the king for the girls, Jaejoong was probably the king among the guys, despise his feminine face.

First he looked at me, and then at Yoochun. His cold glare gave me shivers.

“I’m sorry for disturbing…” He said, walking away.

“Jaejoong! Its not like that!” He said, standing up. “I’m sorry.” He said to me, before running after Jaejoong.

“Yah!” I heard Changmin’s voice say, which made me turn around.

“Oh, Changmin, hi.”

He looked towards the corridor where Yoochun stood, talking to Jaejoong with a worried face. “Why are you trying to become friend with Yoochun? I though you disliked him.” Changmin said, not turning towards me.

I didn’t answer, which made Changmin turn around and look at me.

“JiHae again, huh?” He said. I only nodded.

He sighed, ruffling my hair.

“She will never understand your feelings if you do this you know.” He said.

I just sighed and looked at him. “Maybe she will understand it someday…”

‘I believe in you...
I will send all my feelings for you through the way I look at you.
Do you know how my heart feels?
How I want to keep the feelings I have for you hidden?
Even the fearful feelings for when you might leave me one day.’


“Junsu-oppa~” JiHae said, suddenly entering my room.

“Yah, you should at last knock!” I said, closing my laptop.

“Aw~ I’m sorry~” She said, jumping up on my bed.

I only sighed.

But look what I got!” She said, showing up a book with Yoochun on the front cover.

“What’s that..?” I asked, eyeing the book.

“A Yoochun handbook!”

“A what?”

“A Yooc-“

“I got that, but what is it for?”

“It’s a handbook so you know how to act in front of Yoochun!”

“And WHY does something like that even exist?”

“So we won’t mess up in front of Yoochun! I bought one for Jaejoong to, since they say that Yoochun never talks to people that’s in Jaejoong’s black list!” She said happily. What are they, some kind of idols?

“And why did you bring that… thing here?”

“Well, since your going to become friend with Yoochun, you should know these things.”

“I don’t think-“

“Shush, and listen~” She said, as she started to read.

I sighed, feeling a little hurt. How did I get into this mess?


‘Love is a nervous feeling that flutters your heart...
It is like a breathtaking loneliness...’

 

“So! That’s all for today~” She said as she closed the book.

“For today!? Does that mean that there is MORE?”

“Of course~” She said, smiling happily.


‘Please keep looking at me with the same eyes...
Always and forever like this.’

 

“No way~” I said, feeling frustrated.

She giggled and gave me a kiss on my cheek which made me blush.

Thanks for your hard work~” She said, running out of the room.

‘If only you could stay close enough to me so that my heart can relax...
Just so that I could see you...I would be very happy.’

“Here” I said, giving JiHae Yoochun’s new number.

“Yey~ Thank you~!” He said, jumping up and down happily.

I stared at her. Suddenly something Yoochun had said popped up in my head ‘If there is somebody I love and I want to forget, I try to think of at last 10 things that I really hate about a person. I know some people say it’s the other way, but I tried, and it really helps. Well, at last sometimes.’ 10 things huh..?

Hey, lets go and eat something nice to lunch today, my treat~” She said, smiling.

Are there even 5 things that I dislike about her..?

‘I believe in you...
I will send all my feelings for you through the way I look at you.
Do you know how my heart feels?
How I want to keep the feelings I have for you hidden?
Even the fearful feelings for when you might leave me one day.’


I looked at JiHae’s face, covered by ice cream.

You have ice cream on your face.” I said, giggling.

“Eh~ Where?” She said, trying to find the spot.

Here.” I said, whipping it of with thumb.

‘If I could stay by your, side like this...
If, in the end, it is that I don't know anything about how much I love you.’

 

I looked her in her eyes, and she looked into mine. It was one of this embarrassing moment that you don’t even think.

‘I believe in you...
I will send all my feelings for you through the way I look at you.
Do you know how my heart feels?
How I want to keep the feelings I have for you hidden?
Even the fearful feelings for when you might leave me one day.’

 

I love you.” I said, shocked by my own words.

‘I can't let you go.
You are the only one in my life.’


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emerie

Junsu confessed o_o~

2010-04-07 @ 00:35:46
URL: http://emerie.blogg.se/
Postat av: buy essay

This is a beautiful verse. I'll advoise to read it to my friends.

2011-12-07 @ 09:59:52
URL: http://custom-essay.ws/buy-essay.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0