Wrong Melody Chapter 3 - Mirotic (Jaejoong)

THIS CHAPTER CONTAINS SOME BOYxBOY LOVE! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

 

From the start, you were sweet and simply attracted to me
You’d stay always like that, you said when you first walked up to me
All the possibilities opened up.’

 

I looked at Yoochun. I felt cruel, knowing that I’m using my best friend, but I had a reason, didn’t I?

The exact same reason as Yoochun had when he was with that girl…

 

What is love? What! Right now it is Red Ocean.’

 

Yoochun turned to me with a smile. “Am I that pretty?” He said, being full of himself as always.

I faked a smile, and looked away, acting shy. “N-no…”

He hugged me from behind. “Naw~ Look who’s being shy~” He said, giving me a peck on my cheek. “Say that you love me, please?” He said, sounding a bit desperate.

I just acted like I were to shy just to avoid it, even though I know he got hurt by it.


‘I’m breaking my rules again. You know it’s getting boring?
You do get hurt a little bit, it’s all right.’

 

When he understood that he wouldn’t get a answer, he started to kiss my neck.

“Yoochun~ stop it~” I said with my cutest voice, shaking my body a little.

“Haha~ so cute~” He said pinching my cheek. Ouch?

 

You want me, you’ve fallen for me, you’re crazy for me.
You can’t break out, I got you; under my skin.’

 

Suddenly Yoochun gave me a little box.

“What’s this?” I asked.

“Open it.” He smiled, making me lean against him.

I opened the box, and inside was the clock that I been looking at for the longest time.

I smiled happily. “B-but this is so expensive, I can’t accept it~” I said, looking at Yoochun.

“Take it, its not like I could would wear it anyway.” He said, smiling.

I smiled, feeling a little guilty. He must have worked hard to get it for me.

“Thank you~” I said, giving a fast kiss.


‘You want me, you’ve fallen for me, you’re crazy for me.
You are my slave, I got you; under my skin.’

 

He deepened the kiss, pulling me down on the grass.

After a couple of minutes, he pulled out of the kiss and looked me deeply in my eyes.

“Do you really love me?” He asked, tears filling his eyes.

 

It nests in your head, the sharp stare.
It’s not me, my unmoving Chrome heart.
This is your choice.’

 

I felt my heart beat faster. My heart were always in denial, but I guess I had to confess, my heart did beat faster sometimes when I was with him. But in my mind, love is such a strong word.

 

Flowing through your veins running through you are millions of my Crystal.
Finally, the end of the transformation. The end of my transformation.
This must be love?’

 

I pulled Yoochun down for a kiss, but Yoochun pulled back.

I looked at Yoochun, confused.

He gave me a sad smile and caressed my cheek.

“I love you.” He said, kissing my eye.

 

You want me, you’ve fallen for me, you’re crazy for me.
You can’t break out, I got you; under my skin.’

 

“Me to.” I said, smiling, still avoiding the word ‘love’.

He smiled before standing up. “Lets go.” He said.

I sat up, and looked up at Yoochun with puppy eyes.

“When we lay down, you had you leg on mine, so now I can’t feel it.” I said, making him laugh.

He turned his back towards me. “Jump on.” He said.

I smiled, accepting the piggy-back ride.


‘You want me, you’ve fallen for me, you’re crazy for me.
You are my slave, I got you; under my skin.’

 

“Yoochun, why don’t you stay over?” I said when he putted me down on my bed.

“I shouldn’t, what would your parents think?”

“Nothing, I’m having a friend over. That’s not a crime.” I said, standing up, wrapping my arms around Yoochun’s neck, starting to kiss Yoochun’s cheeks.

 

With a single kiss, the day revitalizing, a powerful pull.’

 

“J-Jaejoong, don’t do this…”

“But I want to do it.” I said, finally kissing his lips.


‘The second kiss, it sent a blow to your heart and it feels hot.’

 

“Okay, I stay.” Yoochun said between the kiss, pushing me on the bed.


‘Yeah, I have you! You know you got it!
Yeah, Come on! Come on! I got you; under my skin’

 

I woke up and saw the naked Yoochun next to me.

I smiled and played with his hair, listening to him breathing. He really was handsome.

“Jaejoong…” Yoochun groaned, opening his eyes.

“Good morning.” I smiled

“I dreamed of you.” He said with sleepy eyes.

“Oh, what did we do?” I asked.

He grinned and sat on top of me. “Ill show you what we did.” He said as he started kissing me, touching every possible place on my body.

 

In your dreams I order you under my magic spell.
You want to do it again, I got you; under my skin.

My devils ride, you now don’t have a place to breathe.
Let’s have fun now that I have you; under my skin.’

 

I looked in your classroom and saw you chatting with a cute little guy. He laughed, Yoochun laughed. He smiled, Yoochun smiled.

 

You want me, you’ve fallen for me, you’re crazy for me.
You can’t break out, I got you; under my skin.

You want me, you’ve fallen for me, you’re crazy for me.
You are my slave, I got you; under my skin.’

 

No, I was not going to lose you. Normally, I would care less. But there was one thing I decided to never give up on; Yoochun.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emerie

kyaaaa~ en naken yoochun bredvid sig när man vaknar skulle inte vara fel.. men åhhh så fint!!

2010-04-07 @ 00:26:50
URL: http://emerie.blogg.se/
Postat av: academic essay

I want noted that your newest post better than this. Youm might be work harder.

2011-12-07 @ 10:01:43
URL: http://custom-essay.ws/academic-essay.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0