Wrong Melody Chapter 2 - Beautiful you (Yoochun)

THIS CHAPTER CONTAINS SOME BOYxBOY LOVE, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
AND YES, I WONT UPDATE UNLESS I GET AT LAST ONE COMMENT.

 

I wish I could fall asleep to the caress of your voice.’

 

“Yah! Yoochun!” I heard Jaejoong yell.

I smiled at his sweet angry voice. “Hey! It’s my woman~” I joked

“1. Stop acting like I’m a girl. 2. Stop act like I’m ‘your’ girl. And 3, When did I become a woman? Weren’t I a ‘girl’ yesterday?” Jaejoong said, putting his hands on his hips.

“Em… Okay, 1. I’ll call you a girl as long as you act like one. 2. I’m the only one that calls you a girl, AND I’m your best friend, that’s why you’re ‘my’ girl. And 3, I decided to be nice and upgrade you to a woman~” I answered, grinning.

He looked at me and sighed.

”Sometimes you just don’t make any sense.” He said, giving me a homemade lunchbox.

And he’s asking me why I’m calling him a woman?

“Oh, I forgot to tell you but I can’t hang out with you tonight.”

“Eh~ why?” I asked, suddenly feeling down.

“Because SOMEONE decide to cheat on Yunho’s beloved sister, and SOMEONE ELSE has to fix the mess.” He said, starting to eat from his own lunchbox.

“Ahahah, sorry, my fault~” I said, actually feeling happy for being the one to blame. “But you’ll come by my house in the morning right?”

“Sure.” He said, standing up. Damn, he eats fast. “Well, I’ll leave now. If the teachers ask for me… flirt with her or something. Bye~” He said, running away.


‘Even on the nights we can't meet, it's like you're embracing me.’

“Chunnie~” I heard Jaejoong whisper in my ears.

He really has to stop doing that.

“Chunnie~” He repeated.

“Arg~” I groaned, hugging Jaejoong, but still not opening my eyes.


‘I know it's you even with my eyes closed.
Your tender warmth... I can sense it.’

“Yah~ Chunnie~ stop being a pervert and wake up~”

I loved the soft way he talked in the mornings, and how he lets me hug him or whatever.

I turned around so that I was in top of Jaejoong. “Shut up and sleep~” I said, still sleepy. Or, more like acting like I was sleepy. God knows what I would do if I opened my eyes and see the extra sexy morning Jaejoong.


‘You're such a beautiful woman.
I want you right now... A world with you in it is a beautiful dream.’

 

“Yah~ we have school~”

“Lets just skip~” I said, inhaling Jaejoong’s sweet smell.


‘You're such a beautiful woman.
I can't help but love everything about you... I'm drowning in the depths of your sweetness.
You're such a beautiful you.’

I heard Jaejoong sigh. “Yah, at last release me~” he said, trying to pull me away.

“No~ Don’t wanna~” I said, finally opening my eyes.

“I can’t sleep with my earrings on~”

“Ah, sorry~” I answered, moving my body away from his when I suddenly discovered a scar on Jaejoong’s neck. “Yah! What’s this!? Who did this!?” I said, looking at Jaejoong while he was taking of his earrings.

“Just some jealous idiots, don’t worry about it.” He said, smiling.

“How can I not worry? Jaejoong, someone hurt you!” I said, standing up.

He just smiled at me. “As long as I have you, I don’t care.” He finally said.


‘You remove your small earrings and your ring too.
You're so graceful, even in your strength to believe in tomorrow.’

I hugged him from behind, still feeling mad at who ever that did this.

He giggled a little and patted me lightly on my head.

I turned my head so I faced Jaejoong’s face. I stared at his lips and…

“You don’t look tired anymore, let’s go to school?” … got my thoughts interrupted by Jaejoong himself.

“Haha~ okay, let’s go.”


‘It's maddening, how you tempt me.
Aren't you even aware of your own secrets?’

I walked to school with Jaejoong, when we saw Yunho.

“There you are.” Yunho said, walking towards me.

“Me..?” I said, shocked. I don’t remember Yunho ever wanting to talk to me.

Suddenly Jaejoong stood in front of me, facing Yunho.

“Yunho, I though we talked about this.”

“No, I want to learn a lesson! He always plays around with girl’s heart. And you still talk to me like I were his girlfriend or something! Get real!”

“Yunho, what are you mad about this time? I though you already came over this.” Jaejoong said, trying to calm Yunho down.

“Just move.” Yunho said, pushing Jaejoong to the side which made him lose his balance and fall.

“Jaejoong! Are you okay?” I said, helping Jaejoong up.

“Nothing happened, I only fell.” He said, smiling.

“But you’re bleeding!” I said, pointing at Jaejoong’s lip.

I knew that I were over reacting, but somehow Jaejoong always seemed happy when I did, so I just continued doing that, no matter how small the problem was.

“I’m sorry…” Yunho said, looking at Jaejoong with sad eyes.

I didn’t like him, at all. He always found ways to get Jaejoong’s attention.

“Don’t worry abo- Yah! Yoochun, were are you pulling me!”

I felt mad, no, jealous. I didn’t want them to talk. I didn’t want Jaejoong to talk to anyone.

“Yoochun, what are you mad about?” Jaejoong said, trying to sound sweet, without sounding to sweet so he won’t catch any attention, if you get what I mean.

I pulled him in to the first empty room I found, and made him sit on the floor.

“Chunnie~” Jaejoong said as fast as he knew that no one could hear us.

I smiled. “You have your first aid kit in your bag, right?”

“Oh, that’s what you wanted. Your over reacting again you know. Nothing will happen if I have a small scar on my lip for a while.” He said, looking happy about it as he handed me the first aid kit.

“You can never be to careful, can you?” I said, starting to clean his wound.

“Well, YOU can.” He joked

I smiled as I stared at Jaejoong’s lips.


‘You're such a beautiful woman.
How should I kiss you? Tell only me... a beautiful world.’

 

I looked Jaejoong in the eyes, and I suddenly leaning toward Jaejoong.


‘You're such a beautiful woman.
It seems this can't be stopped, my baby... Come to my side, feel me.
'Cause you're so beautiful.’

I captured Jaejoong’s lips in my, feeling its softness.


‘Only you possess the meaning of love
And I don't want to let anyone else touch you’

I didn’t expect him to kiss me back, but when he did, I deepened our kiss, tasting every part of Jaejoong’s mount.


‘You're such a beautiful woman.
I want you right now... a world with you in it is a beautiful dream.’

Suddenly the school clock rang, making Jaejoong pull out of the kiss.

“We should go to the classroom…” Jaejoong said, avoiding my gaze.

“Yea, I guess.” I said, trying to make eye contact with him, which only made him stand up and walk out.

I sighed; did I just do something I would regret?

Suddenly I saw Jaejoong turn around with a small but shy smile. “Aren’t you coming?” He said.

 

You're such a beautiful woman.
I can't help but love everything about you... I'm drowning in the depths of your sweetness.’

I smiled, maybe I didn’t.

“I’m coming~” I said as I stood up and skipped to Jaejoong.

“Silly.” Jaejoong said laughing a little as he continued walking.

I grabbed his hand and looked him in the eyes.

He turned his head away from me and just when I were going to let go, he held my hand to.

“Silly…” He almost whispered.


‘You are beautiful.
Baby you're special one.
You're such a beautiful dream.
You are beautiful.
Baby you're special one.
You're such a beautiful dream.’

 

I guess even people like me can be happy, cant we?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emerie

aaaahhh jaechun - så otroligt gulligt, men damn pimp du är cunnie. xD

2010-04-06 @ 22:08:12
URL: http://emerie.blogg.se/
Postat av: essay service

I look forward continuation of this story. I hope you will write it soon.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0