Origami Cranes

Yes, I made a bunch of Origami cranes. Why you ask? Because of DBSK! Their pause/quitting new killed me inside, and the worse thing is that I can't do anything about it. So I do this xD Anything for the boys <3

I just woke up to my third day of making cranes, and until now I made 50 cranes (Yey, 950 left o.o;;;)

 

At first I was thinking of buying coloured paper to make it all pretty and stuff, but then I would have no money for food for when I'm on a convent called Uppcon, and that wouldn't be so good would it xD And no, I was not planning on buying only red paper, I wanted to make cranes in different sizes and colours to represent how I love all their sides. This is not cranes made for Cassiopeia after all.

As you see, I have a bunch of white papers (because of the money thing~) and the coloured papers aren't that pretty – but well. All the white paper either has paintings AND notes, or only notes. That's why I felt that I worked pretty well!

(Do respect the fact that I suck at making things like cranes or whatever and only have a memory of making it when I was like.. 8 or something)

 


 


Oh yeah, Kpopsweden have started to sub Wild bunny! YEY~! Might take a while though xD We are only two persons on this project.

 

 

Well, now the kids that we are taking care of made my brother cry, so I'm going to see what happened ._.

 

Bye, and don't forget to
Always Keep the Faith


Kommentarer
Postat av: essay

I like create flowers from paper. They are almost all done well.

2011-12-07 @ 10:03:18
URL: http://customcollegeessays.com/index.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0